Committee on Technology-based Business Management

Officers			
Chairman		N. Endo	Chairman of the Board, NEC Corporation
Co-Chairman		T.Fukuda	Executive Officer, KAJIMA Corporation
Co-Chairman		N.Shibutani	Senior Executive Vice President, NTT East Corporation
Auditor		T.Sekido	Executive Vice President, IHI Corporation
		I.Nagashima	Executive Officer, TAISEI Corporation
Standing Member		K. Ota	JATES, Managing Director
<u>Major Committees</u>			
Plenary Meetings			Twice a year (February, September)
Representative Member Meetings		per Meetings	5 times a year
Steering Committee			4 times a year
Advisory Committees	Industrial Policy		Chairman [:] <u>Nobuhiro Endo (</u> NEC Corp.)
	New Service Creation through Digital Transformation (2018.10~)		Chairman [:] <u>Hiroaki Sugiura (</u> Mitsubishi Electric Corp.)
	Space Business (2019.4~)		Chairman : <u>Naoki Shibutani (</u> NTT East Corp.)
	Technology and Innovation Award selection		Chairman [:] <u>Nobuhiro Endo (</u> NEC Corp.)
Study Groups	For Key Persons (Leaders on next generation)		Composed of Key Persons from Member Companies
	For OB/OG		Chairman [:] <u>Kazuaki Marumo</u>
Past Advisory Committee	Industrial Competitiveness		Chairman: <u>Botaro Hirosaki (</u> NEC Corp.) WG-1: Fact Findings (Leader: <u>Haruyoshi Kumura</u> , Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.)
(an example)			WG-2: Technology Trend and Business Model (Leader: <u>Toshiaki</u> <u>Shirai</u> , Yokogawa Electric Corporation)

