(1) Committee on Research of Management for Tomorrow

Chairman: Kunio Ishikawa, Adviser, Kyowa Exeo Corporation

Chairman: Keiichi Kobayashi, President, FURUKAWA Electric Co., Ltd.

(2) Study group on Life-cycle Maintenance

Chairman: Shozo Takada, Professor, Dr. Eng., Waseda University

(3) Study group on Strategy and Actual practice for Innovation

Chairman: Prof. Emeritus Hisayoshi Hashimoto, National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (GRIPS)

(4) Study group on Sensors and Data-Fusion

Chairman: Dr. Seiichi Watanabe, President, Tech-gate Investment Inc.



A view of Study Group

